People

Photo of Russell Neville

Russell Neville

Director

Russell is one of the most knowledgeable and experienced client advocates in the Australian insurance broking industry… View More ›

Contact Russell

Mobile: 0438 697 317

Email: russell.neville@queenscorp.com.au

Photo of Michael Parker

Michael Parker

Director

Michael has over 20 year of experience as an insurance broker working in Australia, the Middle East and New Zealand for… View More ›

Contact Michael

Phone: (07) 4638 1004

Mobile: 0437 633 128

Email: michael.parker@queenscorp.com.au

Photo of Ian Jones

Ian Jones

Managing Principal

Ian has worked in the United Kingdom and Australian insurance markets for over forty years and has held senior management… View More ›

Contact Ian

Mobile: 0437 782 798

Email: ian.jones@queenscorp.com.au

Photo of Bronte Neville-Mott

Bronte Neville-Mott

Client Executive

Bronte has 5 years’ experience in the insurance industry with both local and international insurance brokers and… View More ›

Contact Bronte

Phone: (07) 4638 1004

Mobile: 0438 266 743

Email: bronte.neville@queenscorp.com.au

Photo of Bruce Holland

Bruce Holland

Principal

Bruce has over 20 years of experience in the insurance industry and has held various senior positions as an intermediary. View More ›

Contact Bruce

Phone: (07) 4638 1004

Email: bruce.holland@queenscorp.com.au

Photo of Rachael Matthews

Rachael Matthews

Assistant Client Executive

Rachael has been working in the Insurance industry since 2009, managing portfolios predominately in the agricultural… View More ›

Contact Rachael

Phone: (07) 4638 1004

Email: rachael.matthews@queenscorp.com.au

Photo of Robyn Mann

Robyn Mann

Client Executive

Robyn brings 30 years’ experience and knowledge to Queenscorp having previously worked for international and local… View More ›

Contact Robyn

Phone: (07) 4638 1004

Email: robyn.mann@queenscorp.com.au

People

Contact Us

(07) 4638 1004

 

Toowoomba

PO Box 1379,
110 Herries Street,
Toowoomba Qld 4350

 

Brisbane

Suite 201, Toowong Tower,
9 Sherwood Rd
Toowong Qld 4066